Rus

The IX International Forum

Arctic: today and the future

December 05-07, 2019, St.Petersburg

HISTORY: 2016 - VI INTERNATIONAL FORUM «ARCTIC: THE PRESENT AND THE FUTURE»

Official Partner


GPN_logo_Rus.jpg

THE FIRST ARCTIC CONSORTIUM

The first Arctic Consortium was established in June 2016 to form a unified transport and logistics system in the Arctic. The Consortium includes the largest transport and logistics companies in Russia - LLC «Oboronlogistika», PJSC «Sovfrakht» and «FESCO» Group. The tasks of the Consortium include the development and introduction of proposals for the creation of a unified transport and logistics scheme for the delivery of goods, the creation of a single tariff base for the cost of transport services and the carriage of freight units, the development of a comprehensive model for the development of the Arctic transport system, the creation of an uninterrupted and multivariate delivery of goods and passengers, increase the capacity for transshipment of goods in the ports of Murmansk and Arkhangelsk.

Partners

PJSC «GAZPROM NEFT»

A vertically integrated oil company, the main activities of which are exploration and development of oil and gas fields, oil refining, and the production and marketing of oil products.

PJSC «MMI» NORILSK NICKEL»

PJSC «MMI» NORILSK NICKEL» is the world's largest producer of nickel and palladium, as well as one of the largest producers of platinum and copper. The Company accounts for more than 13% of world nickel production, about 2% of copper, almost 44% of palladium and about 14% of platinum. In the domestic market, the Company produces 96% of nickel, 55% of copper, more than 90% of platinum group metals, 95% of cobalt. In addition, PJSC «MMI» NORILSK NICKEL» produces by-product metals - rhodium, silver, gold, iridium, ruthenium, as well as selenium, tellurium and sulfur.
The main activities of the Company's divisions are prospecting, exploration, mining, enriching and mineral processing, production, marketing and sale of non-ferrous and precious metals.

LLC «FERTOING»

LLC «Fertoing» is a Russian marine engineering company that carries out a large amount of work in the field of integrated marine surveys, navigation and hydrographic and underwater technical support for the construction and operation of subsea production facilities, sea, river and pipeline transport.

LLC «ONEGO SHIPPING»

LLC «ONEGO SHIPPING» is an international vertically integrated logistics company. The organization of sea and river transportations is what the company has grown on. However, the main field of the company's activity over the last 7 years has become northern and arctic projects. Having in its ranks an unsurpassed team of professionals, own technical fleet and reloading complexes in the Arctic ports, the company is guaranteed to perform any logistic task of any complexity in the Arctic regions of Russia.
In recent years, the company has been successfully working in the construction of unique coastal, underwater and land objects for the oil and gas complex and carries out post-warranty technical management.

General information partners

tass.jpg

INFORMATION AGENCY OF RUSSIA «TASS»

The leading state news agency in Russia, the legend of domestic news journalism, whose history is 110 years old. Information products of TASS receive more than 5 thousand corporate subscribers in Russia and abroad, including more than 1000 media, 200 diplomatic missions, more than 250 financial companies and banks, more than 2,000 industrial enterprises, scientific and educational institutions, libraries.

 Rossiya_segodnya.jpg

INTERNATIONAL NEWS AGENCY «ROSSIYA SEGODNYA»

Media group, the largest Russian producer of information products. Combines radio broadcasting, news feeds in Russian, English, Spanish, Arabic and Chinese, information portals in dozens of languages, multimedia international press centers, production and distribution of photo content and infographics, information products in social networks and content production for mobile applications.

Information partners

  MF.JPG
N&Z.jpg proved.jpg OGC_Logo.jpg
PN.JPG
ТР 2015.jpg

VII МЕждународный форум

Арктика: настоящее и будущее

 04-06 декабря, 2017, Санкт-Петербург

ИСТОРИЯ: 2016 г. - VI МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФОРУМ "АРКТИКА: НАСТОЯЩЕЕ И БУДУЩЕЕ"

Официальный партнер


GPN_logo_Rus.jpg

ПЕРВЫЙ АРКТИЧЕСКИЙ КОНСОРЦИУМ

Первый Арктический консорциум был создан в июне 2016 года для формирования единой транспортно-логистической системы в Арктике. В состав Консорциума вошли крупнейшие транспортно-логистические компании России – ООО «Оборонлогистика», ПАО «Совфрахт» и группа «FESCO». В задачи Консорциума входят разработка и внесение предложений по созданию единой транспортно-логистической схемы доставки грузов, созданию единой тарифной базы стоимости транспортных услуг и перевозок фрахтовых единиц, разработка комплексной модели развития Арктической транспортной системы, создание бесперебойной и многовариантной доставки грузов и пассажиров и увеличение возможностей по перевалке грузов портов Мурманска и Архангельска.

Партнеры

ПАО «ГАЗПРОМ НЕФТЬ»

Вертикально-интегрированная нефтяная компания, основные виды деятельности которой — разведка и разработка месторождений нефти и газа, нефтепереработка, а также производство и сбыт нефтепродуктов.

ПАО «ГМК «НОРИЛЬСКИЙ НИКЕЛЬ»

ПАО «ГМК «Норильский Никель» – крупнейший в мире производитель никеля и палладия, а также один из крупнейших производителей платины и меди. На долю Компании приходится более 13% мирового производства никеля, около 2% меди, почти 44% производства палладия и около 14% платины. На отечественном рынке Компания производит 96% никеля, 55% меди, более 90% металлов платиновой группы, 95% кобальта. Помимо этого, ПАО «ГМК «Норильский Никель» производит побочные металлы – родий, серебро, золото, иридий, рутений, а также селен, теллур и серу.
Основными видами деятельности подразделений Компании являются поиск, разведка, добыча, обогащение и переработка полезных ископаемых, производство, маркетинг и реализация цветных и драгоценных металлов.

ООО «ФЕРТОИНГ»

ООО «Фертоинг» - российская морская инженерная компания, выполняющая большой объем работ в области комплексных морских изысканий, навигационно-гидрографического и подводно-технического сопровождения строительства и эксплуатации объектов подводных добычных комплексов, морского, речного и трубопроводного транспорта.

ООО «ОНЕГО ШИППИНГ»

ОНЕГО – международная вертикально интегрированная логистическая компания. Организация морских и речных перевозок – это то, на чем компания выросла. Однако, основным полем деятельности компании за последние 7 лет стали северные и арктические проекты. Имея в своих рядах непревзойденную команду профессионалов, собственный технический флот и перегрузочные комплексы в портопунктах Арктики, компания гарантированно осуществляет любую по сложности логистическую задачу в арктических районах России.
В последние годы компания успешно работает в сооружении уникальных прибрежных, подводных и сухопутных объектов для нефтегазового комплекса и осуществляет постгарантийный технический менеджмент.

Генеральные информационные партнеры

tass.jpg

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ
АГЕНТСТВО РОССИИ «ТАСС»

Ведущее государственное информационное агентство России, легенда отечественной новостной журналистики, история которого насчитывает 110 лет. Информационные продукты ТАСС получают более 5 тысяч корпоративных подписчиков в России и за рубежом, в том числе более 1000 СМИ, 200 диппредставительств, более 250 финансовых компаний и банков, более 2000 промышленных предприятий, научных и учебных заведений, библиотек.

 Rossiya_segodnya.jpg

МИА «РОССИЯ СЕГОДНЯ»

Медиагруппа, являющаяся крупнейшим российским производителем информационных продуктов. Объединяет радиовещание, новостные ленты на русском, английском, испанском, арабском и китайском языках, информационные порталы на десятках языках, мультимедийные международные пресс-центры, производство и распространение фотоконтента и инфографики, информационные продукты в социальных сетях и производство контента для мобильных приложений.

Информационные партнеры

  MF.JPG
N&Z.jpg proved.jpg OGC_Logo.jpg
PN.JPG
ТР 2015.jpg