GENERAL PARTNER

PJSC «MMC «NORILSK NICKEL»

«Nornickel» is the world’s largest producer of high-grade nickel and palladium, and one of the world’s leading producers of platinum and copper. The Company produces cobalt, rhodium, silver, gold, iridium, ruthenium, selenium, tellurium and sulfur.

«Nornickel» is involved in prospecting, exploration, extraction, refining and metallurgical processing of minerals, production, marketing and sale of base and precious metals.

The main Russian production units of «Nornickel» are include: the Polar Division of MMC Norilsk Nickel, Kola Mining and Metallurgical Company and Bystrinsky GOK (Bystrinsky mining and processing plant), located in the Gazimuro-Zavodsky District of Trans-Baikal Territory.

Norilsk Nickel Harjavalta belonging to the Group is the only nickel refining plant in Finland.

Norilsk Nickel has its own global network of representative and sales offices in Russia, the UK, China, USA and Switzerland.

When determining the strategy for its global operations and future development, «Nornickel» is focused on compliance with all social and environmental responsibility principles in the various countries in which it operates, which is essential for ensuring sustainable and efficient business development.

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР ФОРУМА

ПАО «ГМК «Норникель»

«Норникель» – крупнейший в мире производитель высококачественного никеля и палладия, один из крупнейших в мире производителей платины и меди. Компания производит также кобальт, родий, серебро, золото, иридий, рутений, селен, теллур и серу.

Основными видами деятельности «Норникеля» являются поиск, разведка, добыча, обогащение и переработка полезных ископаемых, а также производство, маркетинг и реализация цветных и драгоценных металлов.

В России основными производственными подразделениями «Норникеля» являются: Заполярный филиал ПАО «ГМК «Норильский никель», АО «Кольская горно-металлургическая компания» и Быстринский горно-обогатительный комбинат, расположенный в Газимурско-заводском районе Забайкальского края.

В Финляндии действует завод Norilsk Nickel Harjavalta, входящий в состав «Норникеля». Это единственный в стране завод, занимающийся рафинированием никеля.

Собственная глобальная сеть представительств и сбытовых офисов Норильского никеля действует в России, Великобритании, Китае, США и Швейцарии.

При определении стратегии своего развития и текущей деятельности «Норникель» исходит из того, что обязательным условием устойчивого и эффективного развития бизнеса является неуклонное следование принципам социальной и экологической ответственности.