OFFICIAL PARTNERS OF THE FORUM

MegaFon

MegaFon is an all-Russian operator of digital capabilities, which occupies a leading position in the telecommunications market. It provides mobile and fixed communication services, mobile and broadband Internet access, digital television and OTT video content, offers innovative digital products and services in the field of ICT, Internet of things, analytics and big data processing, cloud solutions and other products in the field of IT and telecommunications.

On June 6, 2019, MegaFon and the Finnish infrastructure operator Cinia Oy signed an agreement to create an international consortium for the construction of the first transarctic communication line, which will run along the bottom of the Arctic Ocean and will connect Europe and Asia with a possible extension to North America at the first stage of the project. The optical line will connect the continents across the Arctic, where about 85% of the world's population lives. This is an example of a high-tech solution for the development of the global economy, combined with the use of the highest environmental standards in construction.

The new fiber-optic communication line will provide the fastest signal with the minimum level of delay due to the choice of the shortest path and the use of advanced technological solutions. The length along the Arctic coast of Russia will be 11 thousand km, the total length - 13.8 thousand km. The laying of the transarctic cable is also part of the work to stimulate the socio-economic development of the Arctic region - the project will form a network infrastructure for consumers in the Arctic and the Far East.

NOVATEK

NOVATEK is one of the largest independent producers of natural gas in Russia. The Company was established in 1994 and now it is engaged in the exploration, production, processing and marketing of gas and liquid hydrocarbons.

In terms of proved natural gas reserves, NOVATEK is the second largest among the public companies in the world. Provision with proven reserves at the beginning of 2019 is 29 years.

The Company's development strategy provides for the development of LNG production capacities on the resource base of the Yamal and Gydan Peninsulas (Russia). In December 2018, the 3rd stage of the Yamal LNG plant was put into operation (1st on December 2017, 2nd on August 2018). Currently, three lines of the plant are operating in excess of design indicators, the construction of the 4th line with a capacity of up to 1 million tons of LNG per year is being completed according to the Arctic Cascade technology patented by NOVATEK based on Russian equipment.

In September 2019, a final investment decision was made on the second major project of the Company - Arctic LNG 2. The project provides for the construction of a LNG plant, consisting of 3 lines on the basis of gravity type on the basis of the Morning Field with a total capacity of 19.8 million tons of LNG per year.

The long-term development strategy of the Company provides for the development of an extensive high-quality resource base of the Company on the Yamal and Gydan Peninsulas. By 2030, NOVATEK plans to produce 57-70 million tons of LNG per year. Careful and rational use of natural resources, conservation of biodiversity, minimization of environmental risks are the absolute priorities of NOVATEK.

PARTNER OF THE FORUM

gazprom-neft.png

GAZPROM NEFT

Gazprom Neft is a vertically integrated oil company. The main activities are exploration and development of oil and gas fields, oil refining, production and marketing of oil products. The structure of Gazprom Neft includes more than 70 oil producing, oil refining and marketing enterprises in Russia, near and far abroad-countries.

Gazprom Neft is among the top 10 world public companies in terms of proved reserves of liquid hydrocarbons and it is one of the leaders in terms of their completion rate. In terms of oil production and oil refining, Gazprom Neft is one of the three largest companies in Russia. In 2018, the company produced 92.9 million tons of oil equivalent, the processing volume amounted to 42.9 million tons.

Gazprom Neft products are exported to more than 50 countries and sold throughout the Russian Federation and abroad. The company's network of gas stations includes more than 1830 stations in Russia, the CIS countries and Europe.

At the end of 2018, Gazprom Neft's net profit amounted to 376.7 billion rubles, which was 49% more than in 2017. The company is one of the industry leaders in terms of growth in financial indicators, as well as in such a comprehensive indicator as internal rate of return.

The main shareholder of the company is PJSC Gazprom (95.68%). The remaining shares are in in free circulation.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПАРТНЁРЫ ФОРУМА

ПАО «МегаФон»

МегаФон – всероссийский оператор цифровых возможностей, занимающий ведущие позиции на телекоммуникационном рынке. Предоставляет услуги мобильной и фиксированной связи, мобильного и широкополосного доступа в интернет, цифрового телевидения и OTT видеоконтента, предлагает инновационные цифровые продукты и сервисы в сфере ИКТ, интернета вещей, аналитики и обработки больших данных, облачных решений и другие продукты в сфере IT и телекоммуникаций.

6 июня 2019 года МегаФон и финский инфраструктурный оператор Cinia Oy подписали соглашение о создании международного консорциума по строительству первой трансарктической линии связи, которая пройдет по дну Северного Ледовитого океана и на первом этапе проекта соединит Европу и Азию с возможным продлением в сторону Северной Америки. Оптическая линия свяжет через Арктику континенты, на которых проживает около 85% мирового населения. Это пример высокотехнологичного решения для развития мировой экономики в сочетании с применением наивысших экологических стандартов в строительстве.

Новая оптоволоконная линия связи обеспечит самый быстрый сигнал с минимальным уровнем задержки за счет выбора наиболее короткого пути и применения передовых технологических решений. Протяженность вдоль арктического побережья России составит 11 тыс. км, общая длина – 13,8 тыс. км. Прокладка трансарктического кабеля также является частью работы по стимулированию социально-экономического развития Арктического региона – проект сформирует сетевую инфраструктуру для потребителей Арктики и Дальнего Востока.

ПАО «НОВАТЭК»

ПАО «НОВАТЭК» – один из крупнейших независимых производителей природного газа в России. Созданная в 1994 г. Компания занимается разведкой, добычей, переработкой и реализацией газа и жидких углеводородов.

По объему доказанных запасов природного газа ПАО «НОВАТЭК» занимает второе место среди крупнейших публичных компаний мира. Обеспеченность доказанными запасами на начало 2019 г. составляет 29 лет.

Стратегия развития Компании предусматривает развитие мощностей по производству СПГ на ресурсной базе полуостровов Ямал и Гыдан (Россия). В декабре 2018 г. введена в эксплуатацию 3-я очередь завода «Ямал СПГ» (1-я – декабрь 2017 г., 2-я – август 2018 г.). В настоящее время три линии завода работают с превышением проектных показателей, завершается строительство 4-й линии мощностью до 1 млн тонн СПГ в год по запатентованной «НОВАТЭКом» технологии «Арктический каскад» на базе российского оборудования.

В сентябре 2019 г. принято окончательное инвестиционное решение по второму крупному проекту Компании – «Арктик СПГ 2». Проект предусматривает строительство завода по производству СПГ, состоящего из 3-х линий на основаниях гравитационного типа на базе Утреннего месторождения суммарной мощностью 19,8 млн т СПГ в год.

Долгосрочная стратегия развития Компании предусматривает разработку обширной высококачественной ресурсной базы Компании на полуостровах Ямал и Гыдан. К 2030 году «НОВАТЭК» планирует производить 57-70 млн тонн СПГ в год.Бережное и рациональное использование природных ресурсов, сохранение биоразнообразия, минимизация экологических рисков – безусловные приоритеты деятельности «НОВАТЭКа».

ПАРТНЕР ФОРУМА

ГАЗПРОМ НЕФТЬ (ПАО)

«Газпром нефть» – вертикально-интегрированная нефтяная компания. Основные виды деятельности – разведка и разработка месторождений нефти и газа, нефтепереработка, производство и сбыт нефтепродуктов. В структуру «Газпром нефти» входят более 70 нефтедобывающих, нефтеперерабатывающих и сбытовых предприятий в России, странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

«Газпром нефть» входит в топ-10 мировых публичных компаний по объему доказанных запасов жидких углеводородов и является одним из лидеров по темпам их восполнения. По объему добычи и переработки нефти «Газпром нефть» входит в тройку крупнейших компаний России. В 2018 году компания добыла 92,9 млн т.н.э., объем переработки составил 42,9 млн тонн.

Продукция «Газпром нефти» экспортируется более чем в 50 стран мира и реализуется на всей территории РФ и за рубежом. Сеть АЗС компании насчитывает более 1830 станций в России, странах СНГ и Европы.

По итогам 2018 года чистая прибыль «Газпром нефти» составила 376,7 млрд руб., увеличившись к 2017 году на 49%. Компания входит в число лидеров отрасли по темпам роста финансовых показателей, а также по такому комплексному показателю эффективности, как возврат на вложенный капитал.

Основной акционер компании — ПАО «Газпром» (95,68 %). Остальные акции находятся в свободном обращении.