Become a partner

We invite all stakeholders in the Arctic to become a partner of the VII International Forum "Arctic: Today and the future". The status of the Partner raising the topical issues of development of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation and representing their solutions reflects the leading position of the company in the industry and socially responsible approach to doing business.

Advantages of Partner status:

  • Business
    The forum as the leading event of the Arctic discussion provides an opportunity to initiate new business contacts, establish links with other participants in the Arctic, representatives of authorities and regions, emphasize the status of your company as one of the leading players in the region, and also create more comfortable conditions for the company's development by making proposals to the final resolution of the forum.
  • Exhibition
    You will be able to present your technologies and achievements to representatives of Russian regions and heads of relevant ministries and departments, hold negotiations to expand the geography of your company's presence on the Russian market. We will help to organize the most attractive stand with your products.
  • PR and advertising
    We offer our Partners a wide range of opportunities to highlight the activities and promote the company on the official website, in the materials and on the forum venue. Annually the forum becomes a significant event in the Russian and international information field, and information about the Partners will appear in public and sectoral Russian mass media.

For more information about the terms of the partnership agreement please, contact the Client Relations Department

CONTACTS:

VLADIMIR VOROTYNTSEV
Head of the Client Relations Department

Tel/fax: +7 (812) 327 93 70
Mob. +7 (911) 111 69 77
E-mail: partners@forumarctic.com

Стать партнером

Приглашаем всех участников деятельности в Арктике стать партнером VII Международного форума «Арктика: настоящее и будущее». Статус Партнера форума, поднимающего актуальные проблемы развития Арктической зоны РФ и обозначающего пути их решения, является свидетельством лидирующего положения компании в отрасли, социально ответственного подхода к ведению бизнеса.

Преимущества статуса Партнера:

  • Деловые
    Площадка форума как ведущего мероприятия арктической дискуссии предоставляет возможность наладить новые деловые контакты, установить связи с другими участниками деятельности в Арктике, представителями органов власти и регионов, подчеркнуть статус вашей компании как одного из ведущих игроков в регионе, а также сформировать более комфортные условия развития компании путем внесения предложений в итоговую резолюцию форума.
  • Выставочные
    Вы сможете представить свои технологии и достижения представителям российских регионов и руководителям профильных министерств и ведомств, провести переговоры расширить географию присутствия вашей компании на российском рынке. Мы поможем организовать наиболее привлекательный стенд с вашей продукцией.
  • PR и рекламные
    Мы предлагаем нашим Партнерам широкий перечень возможностей по освещению деятельности и продвижению компании на официальном сайте, в материалах и на площадке форума. Ежегодно форум становится заметным событием в российском и международном информационном поле, и информация о Партнерах появится в общеделовых и отраслевых российских СМИ.

Для получения дополнительной информации об условиях партнерского соглашения обращайтесь в Департамент по работе с участниками.

КОНТАКТЫ:

ВОРОТЫНЦЕВ ВЛАДИМИР ЮРЬЕВИЧ
Руководитель Департамента по работе с участниками

Тел/факс: +7 (812) 327 93 70
Моб. +7 (911) 111 69 77
E-mail: partners@forumarctic.com