Rus

The VIII International Forum

Arctic: today and the future

December 05-07, 2018, St.Petersburg

HISTORY: 2015 - V INTERNATIONAL FORUM «ARCTIC: THE PRESENT AND THE FUTURE»

Partners

Forum Sponsor

veb.jpg

STATE CORPORATION
"VNESHECONOMBANK"

State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)" was established in 2007 and currently is one of the key instruments for the implementation of the state investment policy.

Forum Partners

gp.jpg

GAZPROM NEFT PJSC

Gazprom Neft is a vertically integrated oil company primarily engaged in oil and gas exploration and production, refining, and the production and sale of petroleum products.


fer1.jpg

FERTOING Ltd.

A multidisciplinary organization that performs work in the field of integrated offshore survey, innovative investigations, development and launches production of system engineering solutions on ensuring of operation and construction of marine, pipeline and river transport facilities.

sovfraht.jpg

SOVFRACHT JSC

Sovfracht-Sovmortrans is the largest independent transport and logistics holding in Russia that carries out transport by rail, road, sea and river. It provides a full range of logistics services in "single window" mode, including services of new generation: flow management, factoring, also on the basis of long-term contracts at fixed prices.

Transneft.jpg

TRANSNEFT, JSC

Transneft is Russian transport monopoly, the operator of trunk oil pipelines in Russia. Company provides services for oil and oil products transportation via the trunk pipelines system within the Russian Federation and abroad.

General Media Partners

tass.jpg

NEWS AGENCY
ITAR-TASS

The leading news agency of Russia, the legend of Russian news journalism with a history spanning 110 years. More than 5,000 corporate subscribers in Russia and elsewhere are recipients of TASS products. Among them are 1,000 mass media organizations, 200 diplomatic missions, 250 financial companies and banks, and 200 industrial enterprises, research and educational organizations and libraries.

Rossiya_segodnya.jpg

INTERNATIONAL NEWS AGENCY «ROSSIYA SEGODNYA»

Media group which is the largest Russian manufacturer of information products. Combines radio, news feeds in Russian, English, Spanish, Arabic and Chinese, information portals in more than a dozen languages, multimedia International Press Centers, production and distribution of photo content and infographics, information products in social networks and production of content for mobile applications.

Media Partners

pro-arctic.jpg

RUSSIAN INDEPENDENT NEWS
AND ANALYTICAL ONLINE PUBLICATION
"PRO-ARCTIC"

Russian Independent News and Analytical Online Publication dedicated to the responsible and sustainable development of resources in the Russian Arctic.

arctic-info.JPG

NEWS AGENCY
«ARCTIC-INFO»

A unique project in the Russian media market giving the reader an opportunity to learn about all the most important what is happening in the Russian Arctic and circumpolar countries. The central office is located in Moscow, bureaus operate in the Arctic regions of the Russian Federation. The project is implemented as a multi-language: there are Russian, English, Chinese versions.


arc-vedomos.JPG

INFORMATION AND ANALYTICAL JOURNAL
«ARCTIC-HERALD»

Quarterly information and analytical journal "Arctic Herald" published with the support of the Russian Geographical Society and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation. The purpose of the magazine is the formation of a positive image of Russian policy in the Arctic among certain segments of the international community and, first and foremost, among the official figures.

logo_header.jpg

FEDERAL INFORMATION PROJECT
"NEWS OF THE ARCTIC WORLD"

Federal Information project brings together information resources of regions, cities and districts of Russia, educational and scientific institutions, industrial companies and public organizations of the Russian zone of the Arctic. The main purpose of the portal is to create an information space for the dissemination of materials about the most important developments in the socio-political and socio-economic life of the Arctic region, collaborative research and projects, educational activities, increasing the prestige of the working and engineering professions in the Russian Arctic.

Special Partners

VTTA_Omsk.png

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION OF HIGH-TECH
AND ARMAMENTS FOR THE ARCTIC,
SIBERIA AND THE FAR EAST

One of the largest exhibitions of High-tech Military and Civil Equipment and Armaments in the country. It is hold once in two years with the support of the Federal authorities of Omsk region since 1996. The exposition is organized in the Expocentre of Omsk region on the area of 11.500 sq. m. including the pavilion - 5 000 sq. m. and an open area - 6.500 sq. m.

delovaya-nedelya-_-2015.jpg

MURMANSK INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS WEEK

The organizer of the annual event is the Government of the Murmansk region with the support of the Ministry of Regional Development of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Federal Agency for Tourism, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation. Its purpose is to attract the attention of the business community to the possibilities of the region as a major infrastructure center in the Arctic zone, the base of the development of international cooperation in the Arctic and attractive region for investments.

Industry Information Partners

TAJ_logo_payoff.jpg
proved.jpg
transport.JPG
NIK logo 2015.jpg
transportRF.JPG
Morskoy biznes Severo-Zapad.jpg
partner.JPG
OIL.jpg
NEDRA.JPG
OFFSHOR.jpg
MorskieVR.jpg
MP.jpg
MF.JPG
RED.ZE.JPG
PEL.jpg
PN.JPG
VMT.JPG
rosstur.jpg
otdyh.jpg
investicii.JPG
trn.jpg
voda.jpg
korabel.jpg
rf.jpg
pg.jpg
poisk.jpg
tad.jpg
tur.JPG
eco.JPG
partner_100x100.jpg
N&Z.jpg
pr-express.jpg
ТР 2015.jpg
OGC_Logo.jpg
Logo_AP.jpg

topenergo.jpg

VII МЕждународный форум

Арктика: настоящее и будущее

04-06 декабря, 2017, Санкт-Петербург

ИСТОРИЯ: 2015 г. - V МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФОРУМ "АРКТИКА: НАСТОЯЩЕЕ И БУДУЩЕЕ"

Спонсор Форума

  veb.jpg

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ КОРПОРАЦИЯ
«ВНЕШЭКОНОМБАНК»

Государственная корпорация «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)» создана в 2007 и в настоящее время является одним из ключевых инструментов реализации государственной инвестиционной политики.

 

Партнеры Форума

gp.jpg

ПАО «ГАЗПРОМ НЕФТЬ»

Вертикально-интегрированная нефтяная компания, основные виды деятельности которой — разведка и разработка месторождений нефти и газа, нефтепереработка, а также производство и сбыт нефтепродуктов.


 fer1.jpg

ООО «ФЕРТОИНГ»

Многопрофильная организация, выполняющая работы в области комплексных морских изысканий, инновационных исследований, разработки и внедрения в производство системных инженерных решений по обеспечению эксплуатации и строительства объектов морского, трубопроводного и речного транспорта.

         
sovfraht.jpg 

ПАО «СОВФРАХТ»

Крупнейший независимый транспортно-логистический холдинг России, осуществляющий перевозки железнодорожным, автомобильным, морским и речным транспортом. Предоставляет своим клиентам полный спектр логистических услуг в режиме «одного окна», включая услуги нового поколения: управление потоками, факторинг, в т.ч. на основе долгосрочных контрактов по фиксированным ценам.

  Transneft.jpg

ОАО «АК«ТРАНСНЕФТЬ»

Российская транспортная монополия, оператор магистральных нефтепроводов России. Оказывает услуги в области транспортировки нефти и нефтепродуктов по системе магистральных трубопроводов в Российской Федерации и за ее пределами.

Генеральные информационные партнеры

tass.jpg

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ
АГЕНТСТВО РОССИИ «ТАСС»

Ведущее государственное информационное агентство России, легенда отечественной новостной журналистики, история которого насчитывает 110 лет. Информационные продукты ТАСС получают более 5 тысяч корпоративных подписчиков в России и за рубежом, в том числе более 1000 СМИ, 200 диппредставительств, более 250 финансовых компаний и банков, более 2000 промышленных предприятий, научных и учебных заведений, библиотек.

   Rossiya_segodnya.jpg

МИА «РОССИЯ СЕГОДНЯ»

Медиагруппа, являющаяся крупнейшим российским производителем информационных продуктов. Объединяет радиовещание, новостные ленты на русском, английском, испанском, арабском и китайском языках, информационные порталы на десятках языках, мультимедийные международные пресс-центры, производство и распространение фотоконтента и инфографики, информационные продукты в социальных сетях и производство контента для мобильных приложений.

Информационные партнеры

pro-arctic.jpg

НЕЗАВИСИМОЕ РОССИЙСКОЕ
ИНФОРМАЦИОННО-АНАЛИТИЧЕСКОЕ
СЕТЕВОЕ ИЗДАНИЕ "PRO-ARCTIC"

Независимое российское информационно-аналитическое сетевое издание, посвященное ответственному и рациональному освоению ресурсов российской Арктики.

    arctic-info.JPG

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ АГЕНТСТВО
"АРКТИКА-ИНФО"

Уникальный проект на российском медиа-рынке, дающий читателю возможность узнать обо всем самом важном, что происходит в арктической зоне России и циркумполярных государствах. Центральный офис агентства находится в Москве, корпункты работают в арктических регионах РФ. Проект реализуется как мультиязычный: есть русская, английская, китайская версии.


     
 arc-vedomos.JPG

ИНФОРМАЦИОННО-АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИЙ ЖУРНАЛ
«АРКТИЧЕСКИЕ ВЕДОМОСТИ»

Ежеквартальный информационно-аналитический журнал «Арктические ведомости» выходит при поддержке Русского географического общества и Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации. Цель журнала – формирование позитивного имиджа российской политики в Арктике в кругах международной общественности и, в первую очередь, среди официальных деятелей.

    logo_header.jpg

ФЕДЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ
ПРОЕКТ "НОВОСТИ МИРА АРКТИКИ"

Федеральный информационный проект объединяет информационные ресурсы регионов, городов и районов РФ, учреждений образования и науки, промышленных предприятий и общественных организаций Арктической Зоны Российской Федерации. Основной целью портала является создание информационного пространства для распространения материалов о важнейших событиях в общественно-политической и социально-экономической жизни Арктического региона, совместных исследованиях и проектах, образовательной деятельности, повышение престижа рабочих и инженерных профессий в АЗРФ

Специальные партнеры

VTTA_Omsk.png

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА
ВЫСОКИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ И ТЕХНИКИ
ДЛЯ АРКТИКИ, СИБИРИ И ДАЛЬНЕГО ВОСТОКА

Одна из крупных в стране выставок высокотехнологичной военной и гражданской продукции и вооружения. Начиная с 1996 года, с периодичностью один раз в два года, проходит при поддержке федеральной власти в Омской области. Выставочная экспозиция организована в Экспоцентре Омской области, на площади 11,5 тыс. кв.м, в том числе в павильоне - 5 тыс. кв.м, на открытой площадке - 6,5 тыс. кв.м.

   delovaya-nedelya-_-2015.jpg

МУРМАНСКАЯ МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ
ДЕЛОВАЯ НЕДЕЛЯ

Организатором ежегодного мероприятия является правительство Мурманской области при поддержке Министерства регионального развития Российской Федерации, Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Федерального агентства по туризму, Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации. Ее цель — привлечь внимание деловых кругов к возможностям области как одного из основных инфраструктурных центров Арктического региона, базы развития международного сотрудничества в Арктике и инвестиционно привлекательного края.

Отраслевые информационные партнеры

TAJ_logo_payoff.jpg
       proved.jpg 
transport.JPG 
NIK logo 2015.jpg
transportRF.JPG
Morskoy biznes Severo-Zapad.jpg
partner.JPG
OIL.jpg
NEDRA.JPG
OFFSHOR.jpg
MorskieVR.jpg
MP.jpg
MF.JPG
RED.ZE.JPG
PEL.jpg
PN.JPG 
VMT.JPG
rosstur.jpg
otdyh.jpg
investicii.JPG
trn.jpg 
voda.jpg
korabel.jpg
rf.jpg
pg.jpg
poisk.jpg 
tad.jpg
tur.JPG
eco.JPG
partner_100x100.jpg
N&Z.jpg 
pr-express.jpg
ТР 2015.jpg
OGC_Logo.jpg
Logo_AP.jpg

topenergo.jpg